A second birthday!

Yikes! I realized it has been several months since I have posted any sort of update on our life. We are definitely going through a busy season in life right now, but I wanted to share a few (a lot) photos in honor of our now TWO YEAR OLD! I can’t believe I’m a mama to such a big boy. I love this little boy so much and I am so blessed to be his mom. Being a parent has been a wonderful journey and I can’t wait to see what God has planned for us in the future! Here is a look-back on the past two years…

IMG_2367 bw

From his birthday (I haven’t shared this one too much, but it is definitely my favorite from that day). The first photo of the three of us. Maybe one day I’ll share the story!

IMG_2369

Also from day 1. That was the only NB outfit he wore and went straight into size one diapers!

From his Baptism day at 6 weeks old.

4 months

4 months!

IMG_2972

At almost 6 months old visiting Patrick’s grandpa in Ohio.

IMG_2470

Just over a year old.

IMG_3047

Celebrating Halloween as a little chicken at 16 months old!

19-20 months old.

Before and after his first real haircut at 21 months!

IMG_3522

Celebrating his auntie’s wedding at 22 months old!

Demonstrating some of his best faces on his second birthday last week! 🙂 Love this boy!

 

Leave a Reply

